Photo

Birthday

• Please log in to reply
6 replies to this topic

#1 natoking

natoking
  • Members
  • 408 posts
  • Interests:Boating, biking, music, conversation, world affairs, politics, love and sex.<br /><br />I am a graphic artist.

Posted 17 February 2010 - 10:55 PM

Thanks for the many well wishes on my Birthday.

The sad fact is that I am sitting here in the dark wishing I had someone to celebrate with. Oh how I hate holidays of any sort.

#2 Sunshineinmyface

Sunshineinmyface

Wiki Queen

• Members
  • 10,092 posts
  • Flag:

Posted 18 February 2010 - 12:46 AM

Posted Image

Celebrating with you in spirit!! Hugs

#3 natoking

natoking
  • Members
  • 408 posts
  • Interests:Boating, biking, music, conversation, world affairs, politics, love and sex.<br /><br />I am a graphic artist.

Posted 18 February 2010 - 03:29 AM

Sunshine,

Thanks, I just have so much to give. People just seem to fear it!

#4 glassslipper

glassslipper
  • Members
  • 354 posts
  • Flag:
  • Interests:Reading, History, Horror film, most creative things, I think elbows are ugly along with belly buttons, but I love curries, followed by anything chocolate.

Posted 18 February 2010 - 01:08 PM

Hi Bob

Theres so much I could say, but I am sure you've heard it all before. I'm sorry you feel the way you do, I am married but depression is the great equalizer and isolater.

I wish...........I wish.............I wish..................

ha well, I guess theres still one wheel on my wagon and I'm still rolling along.

Maria x

#5 natoking

natoking
  • Members
  • 408 posts

Posted 18 February 2010 - 08:23 PM

I guess this to will pass. Thanks for making my day a little brighter!

#6 glassslipper

glassslipper
  • Members
  • 354 posts
  • Flag:
  • Interests:Reading, History, Horror film, most creative things, I think elbows are ugly along with belly buttons, but I love curries, followed by anything chocolate.

Posted 19 February 2010 - 06:08 PM