Photo

(In) Stability

• Please log in to reply
5 replies to this topic

#1 natoking

natoking
  • Members
  • 408 posts
  • Interests:Boating, biking, music, conversation, world affairs, politics, love and sex.<br /><br />I am a graphic artist.

Posted 02 February 2010 - 02:18 PM

Hi Kind Friends-

I saw my ex-ladyfriend who threw me for a loop this summer at a benefit party on Sunday. I took 2 Klonopin ahead of time because I was so anxious about bumping into her. Being a Bipolar and having severe addiction problems she was very drunk. Even though she had hung me out to dry, she managed to corner my female friends and give them a hard time (suspecting them of being with me). She was claiming that they were checking her out and talking about her. Very paranoid behavior. Very jealous behavior. Well, she confronted me and I told her that her friendship meant a lot to me and she should chill out. As the night progressed she began telling me how awesome I am (felt good). I was dancing with a really nice, pretty girl, Patty busted in and we danced the last 5 songs. It was fun and it reminded me of old times (good times) She was really drunk and I was on my way. Between dances she would speak with fond remembrances of us dancing the evenings away, by ourselves in her living room. The benefit party came to close at 8:00. She invited me back to her house. I accepted. She spoke with such adoring words to me. I told her that I have always cared for her and always will. After a brief dinner, we were both tired and tested. She invited me to bed. As we laid in each other's arms, I said, "remember how we used to fall asleep, holding hands?" She began weeping, as if it was something she held dear and missed. For hours, she clung to me, I didn't sleep a wink. I got up and left to relieve my poor pups at 3:00AM. I left a nice note and asked her to call.