Jump to content


Photo

Chat Time Saturday/Sunday


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 jillie

jillie

    Sunbeam

  • Root Admin
  • 14,074 posts
  • Flag:
  • Gender:Female
  • Location:Holland
  • Interests:This is it!

Posted 17 October 2008 - 04:35 PM

The current times of our organized chat are:

Saturday afternoon/evening for N. America and Sunday morning for Europe and Australia.

Europe and North America

12 gmt is:

1am - 3am British Summer time, Sunday (London; Edinburgh; Dublin)

2am - 4am Central European Summer time, Sunday (Amsterdam; Paris; Rome; Berlin)

9pm - 11pm Atlantic Daylight time, Saturday (East Coast Canada, except for the Newfies, who will be half an hour earlier!)

8pm - 10pm Eastern Daylight time, Saturday (Indianapolis Detroit; New York; Toronto)

7pm - 9pm Central Daylight time, Saturday (Kansas City; Mexico City; Winnipeg)

6pm - 8pm Mountain Daylight time, Saturday (Denver; Edmonton)

5pm - 7pm Pacific Daylight time, Saturday (San Francisco: Phoenix; Los Angeles; Vancouver)

4pm - 6pm Alaska Daylight time Saturday (Anchorage)

Down Under:

8am - 10am Western Standard Time Sunday (Perth)

9.30am - 11.30 Central Standard Time Sunday (Darwin; Adelaide)

10am - 12noon Eastern Standard Time Sunday (Sydney; Melbourne; Canberra; Brisbane)

1pm - 3pm New Zealand time, Sunday

#2 Sunshineinmyface

Sunshineinmyface

    Wiki Queen

  • Members
  • 10,092 posts
  • Flag:
  • Gender:Female
  • Location:Land of 10,000 Lakes - MN

Posted 18 October 2008 - 08:36 PM

:kiss:

#3 kewy13

kewy13
  • Members
  • 3,119 posts
  • Flag:
  • Gender:Female
  • Location:Oregon USA
  • Interests:used to be hiking, packing, skiing, anything outdoors. am woking back toward that as i get healthier.

    i attend buddhist meditation at a temple nearby.

    yoga, bicycling, kayaking, camping, exfoliating, making jewelry, being outdoors.

Posted 18 October 2008 - 09:56 PM

thanks again jilie. love you. if my pain sedates i will actually be able to attend.